NWQ – Sunday Sept. 17, 2017 Playlist and Episode Archive


Coming up on todays show I’ll have new music from Wilder Daze and Shea Diamond, current music from Greyson Chance, Tret Fure, Evan Westfal, and some long time staples from Josh Starmer, and Melissa Ferrick

Spirits – The Strumbellas

Mourning Sound – Grizzly Bear

Nothing But The Radio – Maia Sharp

Son of a Preacher Man – Tom Goss

After Dark – Eliot Sumner

Tie-Dye – Wilder Daze

Hating Nothing – Heart Harbor

Top of the World – Bobby Blue

It’s Already Won – Shawn Thomas

All These Lights – Karmen Buttler

My Disguise – Josh Starmer

Torrey Pines Opening Theme – Your Heart Breaks & The Beaconettes

Teacher, Teacher – Mosaic LGBT Youth Centre & London Gay Men’s Chorus

Freedom – Tret Fure

7 Wonders – Sergey Lazarev

Rats – Pillow Queens

Masterpiece – Big Thief

Closer – Melissa Ferrick

The Imagineers – Crys Matthews

Seasons – Greyson Chance

Lost On You – LP

I’m No Jean Luc Picard – Jeremy James and The Villianers

The Giver – Liv Lombardi

10,000 Stones – Adrianne

Try Try Try (Chamber Version) – Rachael Sage

Nanshou – Ember Swift

Gay Pirates – Evan Westfal

Donna Summer Camp – 4 Poofs & A Piano

I Am Her – Shea Diamond

Ghosts – Chrisopher Dallman

The Lottery Song (Live) – Namoli Brennet

Ukulele Me – Stephin Merritt

LIghtrail – Jeremy Gloff

Make America Great Again – Pussy Riot


NWQ 9.17.17 Archived




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s