August 20, 2017 Edition, Playlist & Archive


Seasons – Greyson Chance

The Imagineers – Crys Matthews

I’m No Jean Luc Picard – Jeremy James and The Villianers

Whole Lotta Shakin’ Going On (From Million Dollar Quartet) – Levi Kreis

Tender – Tret Fure

Daylight and the Sun (Live) – Antony & The Johnsons

It’s Time – Sacha Sacket

Lightrail – Jeremy Gloff

I Know A Place – MUNA

All Alone (Phased RMX) Radio Edit – Ray Noir

It’s Already Won – Shawn Thomas

Girl’s (Never Gonna Fall in Love) – Johanna Chase

Rats – Pillow Queens

Hold On (feat. Alex Francis) – Melanie C

The Wolf Is at the Door – Boy’s Entrance

Black Lipstick Kiss (Lov3mix) 2017 – Random Order

Slip Away – Perfume Genius

Summertime (feat. The Klipptones) – Joshua Klipp

Supersede The Satellites (feat. Ninjanun) – David Johnson

It Was Love – Kenyth Mogan

Scared of the Dark – Steps

Down – Naked Highway

Blood Under My Belt – The Drums

We Can Let Go – Jesse Sarvinski

Go And Go Ahead – Rufus Wainwright

This Is Your Call – Summer Osborne

More Than Temporary – Tom Goss

Ad for an Imaginary Russian Resort – Brady Earnhart

Summertime – The Sexbots


Show Archive



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s