NWQ July 16, 2017 Playlist & Archive

We’re The Cool Kids – Ryan Cassata

Girl’s (Never Gonna Fall In Love) – Johanna Chase

Lightrail – Jeremy Gloff

Muddy Waters – LP

Forever – Jeremy Robin

All Alone – Ray Noir

Shovels & Dirt – Strumbellas

You Make Me Want To – Jeffery Straker

Hold On –

Future Politics – Austra

Supercede The Satellites (feat. Ninjanun) – David Johnson

After Dark – Eliot Sumer

I Know A Place – MUNA

Normal (Featuring Christopher Selefski & Kirk Jackson) – Scott Free

Rats – Pillow Queens

Wildflower – Rachael Sage

Blush – Wilder Daze

Summertime – Sexbots

Fanny Pack – Barbarellatones

In Your Arms – Burning Nopal

Ditch Lilies – Namoli Brennet

Blood Under My Belt – The Drums

Slip Away –

Down – Naked Highway

The Wolf Is At The Door – Boys Entrance

Ride For Aids (feat Alaska 5000)

The Dive – Jesse Paradox

Gay Pirates – Evan Westfal

Scared Of The Dark –

Black Lipstick Kiss [ Lov3mix ] 2017 – Random Order

This Is Your Call – Summer Osboprne


Episode Archive



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s